Coach Hall Of Fame

The coaches inducted into the Tournament of Champions Coaches Hall of Fame are selected from those program directors who have given of their time and energies in helping to maintain the high competitive standards of the TOC and whose students have distinguished themselves in competition at the TOC. This award, awarded irregularly, does not necessarily mean Coach of the Year.

To nominate a coach to be included in the TOC Coach's Hall of Fame please click here.

Phyllis Barton - Princeton High School (OH)1983

Richard B. Sodikow - Bronx High School of Science (NY)1984

Ted Belch - Glenbrook North High School (IL)1985

Billy Tate - Montgomery Bell Academy (TN)1986

Vicki Drinnon - Lake Braddock Secondary School (VA)1987

Jeffrey Wortman - Glenbrook North High School (IL)1992

Paul Newman - The Kinkaid School (TX)1993

Alex Pritchard - Greenhill School (TX)1993

Daryl Fisher - Isidore Newman School (LA)1994

Eric Di Michele - Regis High School (NY)1993

Marilee Dukes - Vestavia Hills High School (AL)1997

Tim Averill - Manchester High School (MA)1998

Les Phillips - Lexington High School (MA)2001

Matt Whipple - Glenbrook South High School (IL)2003

David P. Baker - St. Mark's School (TX)2004

Pam Cady Wycoff - Apple Valley High School (MN)2005

Dr. David Glass - Edgemont High School (NY)2006

Aaron Timmons - Greenhill School (TX)2008

David Huston - Colleyville Heritage High School (TX)2008

Marie Dzuris - Centerville High School (OH)2009

Jenny Heidt - The Westminster Schools (GA)2012

Lisa Miller - Nova High School (FL)2014

Mike Wascher - Lake Highland Prep (FL)2019

Jane Boyd - Grapevine High School (TX)2020

Daryl Burch - McDonogh (MD)2021

Lexy Green - College Prep (CA)2021

Ryan Mills - Archbishop Mitty (CA)2021